MUST WATCH MOVIE – 42

Image

For people who haven’t watched this movie already, you definitely have to. It’s such a great movie that I’m not able even able to express my overwhelming feelings about it. It made me think how cruel humanity can be, but how sympathetic, hopeful, and kind as well. Throughout the movie, there were times when I was laughing out loud like a maniac, times tears were welling up in my eyes, and times when I just wanted to burst through the screen, into the movie, and whack some sense into the characters. It’s just one of my favorite movies of all-time now and I want to share it with you readers. Here’s a trailer to convince you to spend some money and time to watch this amazing movie:

Leave a Reply

